Monday, October 6, 2014

Lifebook giveaway winner!

  
  Hello ! Today I'm excited to announce the winner of the free spot for Lifebook 2015... I'm really sad that I can't choose everyone of you who posted but I hope you'll all sign up for the class it's going to be amazing! if you would like to  sign up just click the Lifebook 2015 button on the left of my blog or  Please click here  it will take you straight to sign up page... And sign ups begin October 6th!! 

Ok so now I'll tell you who was the luck winner..... Drumroll please........the winner of the Lifebook 2015 free spot is...Jane Lazenby.! Yay..so excited for you ...thanks to all who participated!

Also participating in this year long course is an incredibly talented group of artists...
....here's the lineup...


8th September 2014 – Tamara Laporte - http://www.willowing.org/
9th September 2014 – Jane Davenport – http://janedavenport.com/
10th September 2014 – Joanne Sharpe – http://joannezsharpe.blogspot.co.yuk/
11th September 2014 - Jenny Lee Wentworth – http://jennyleewentworth.blogspot.co.uk/
12th September 2014 - Violette Clark – http://www.violette.ca/
13th September 2014 - Chris Zydel – http://creativejuicesarts.com/
14th September 2014 - Danielle Donaldson – http://danielledonaldson.com/
15th September 2014 - Effy Wild – http://effywild.com/
16th September 2014 - Flora Bowley – http://braveintuitiveyou.com/
17th September 2014 - Alisa Burke – http://alisaburke.blogspot.co.uk/
18th September 2014 - Rachael Rice – http://rachaelrice.com/
19th September 2014 - Jeanne Oliver – http://www.jeanneoliverdesigns.com/
20th September 2014 - Andrea Gomoll – http://andrea-gomoll.de/
21st September 2014 - Kristin van Valkenburgh – http://www.kristinvanvalkenburgh.com/
22nd September 2014 - Jill K. Berry – http://jillberrydesign.com/
23rd September 2014 - Alena Hennessy – http://www.alenahennessy.com/
24th September 2014 - Juliette Crane – http://www.juliettecrane.com/
25th September 2014 - Jenny Doh – http://blog.crescendoh.com/crescendoh/
26th September 2014 - Mati Rose McDonough – http://www.matirose.com/
27th September 2014 - Patti Ballard – http://www.pbsartstudio.com
28th September 2014 - Lynzee Lynx – http://lynzeelynx.com/
29th September 2014 - Roben Marie Smith – http://www.robenmarie.com/
30th September 2014 - Andrea Schroeder – http://www.creativedreamincubator.com/
1st October 2014 - Lynn Whipple – http://www.lynnwhipple.com/
2nd October 2014 - Donna Downey – http://www.donnadowney.com/


Can't wait to meet you all and announce that lucky winner! Xoxo Patti

2 comments:

Irina Nysveen said...

So happy for the winner! Thanks for the chance!

Alexandra said...

Congratulations to the winner. :)

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails